Meditation

Sit comfortably and close your eyes while focusing on your breath. Deepak Chopra said thoughts will interfere but that is normal. He said to continue sitting quietly while focusing on your breath.

Turn your focus to your heart and ask yourself the following question: “What is my highest vision for my health and well-being?” Allow all the images you see in your mind to flow throughout your mind.

Next, ask yourself the question “What is my highest vision for love and relationships in my life?” Again, do not go looking for the answer in your mind. Let the answer naturally come to you in the form of sensations, images and thoughts.

The third question to ask yourself is “What is my highest vision for the realization of my goals and success in life?” Again, let the answer come naturally.

Ask yourself this final question, “How do I get in touch with my higher self, my spirit, so I can be inspired, creative and unleash my imagination to exercise free will?”

Deepak Chopra said this whole process should take about three minutes of your time. Dr. Oz said this simple meditation process can unleash your full potential and help you reduce the stress in your life.

I focus on Jesus’ love and protection while in this state rather than Buddha

thflyingbird

About thorns4roses

I am passionate about animals, poetry, music, photography & writing. It’s great to be alive & part of a world on the cusp of changing for the better. "Learn to Love with all your heart & accept the unlovable sides. For everyone can Love a rose but only a great heart can include the thorns. . . ." Unknown
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

